Daftar DCS PD DPRD Prov. Jabar


Dapil Jabar I : Kota Bandung – Kota Cimahi

Dapil Jabar II : Kabupaten Bandung – Kabupaten Bandung Barat

Dapil Jabar III : Kabupaten Cianjur – Kota Bogor

Dapil Jabar IV : Kabupaten Sukabumi – Kota Sukabumi

Dapil Jabar V : Kabupaten Bogor

Dapil Jabar VI : Kota Depok – Kota Bekasi

Dapil Jabar VII : Kabupaten Bekasi

Dapil Jabar VIII : Kabupaten Karawang – Kabupaten Purwakarta

Dapil Jabar IX : Kabupaten Sumedang – Kabupaten Subang – Kabupaten Majalengka

Dapil Jabar X : Kabupaten Indramayu – Kota Cirebon – Kabupaten Cirebon

Dapil Jabar XI : Kabupaten Kuningan – Kabupaten Ciamis – Kota Banjar

Dapil Jabar XII : Kabupaten Tasikmalaya – Kota Tasikmalaya – Kabupaten Garut


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s